<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Referex

Referex Engineering can be accessed on the Engineering Village 2 Platform by choosing the "eBooks Search" tab.

Referex Engineering comprises ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Regional Business News

Regional Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Included in this database are ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Regional Economic Accounts

The Regional Economic Accounts database provides local area economic data for states, counties, and metropolitan areas for 1969-1998. Statistics in the data base include: personal ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Religion and Philosophy Collection

The Religion & Philosophy Collection is a comprehensive database covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Religious and Theological Abstracts

Religious & Theological Abstracts (1948- ) is an indexing and abstracting database covering scholarly journals in the fields of religion and theology. It includes a variety of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Review of Plant Pathology

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RIA: Research Institute of America Tax Service

The RIA Tax Service contains databases which cover the following broad topics Federal Tax Issues, State Tax Issues, and International Tax Issues. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Rice Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RILM (Music Literature)

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RLG Serials File
Now part of WorldCat

Access to RLIN databases: The Bibliographic File serves as a comprehensive catalog of books, serials, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, photographs, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RLG Union Catalog
Now part of WorldCat

Access to RLIN databases: The Bibliographic File serves as a comprehensive catalog of books, serials, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, photographs, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Ronald Reagan Newspaper Archive

NewspaperARCHIVE.com, the largest database of newspapers online, is providing a free archive of material documenting the life of President Ronald Reagan. Within the archive you ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Roper Center Archives Catalog [University of Connecticut]

The Roper Center archives datasets from thousands of surveys with national adult, state, foreign, and special subpopulation samples. These datasets are listed in the Catalog of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research [University of Connecticut]

The Roper Center for Public Opinion Research is one of the world's leading archives of social science data, specializing in data from surveys of public opinion. The data held by ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Archive

The online availability of all articles published by the Royal Society of Chemistry (and its forerunner Societies) from 1841 to 1996 has been a tremendous success since its launch ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Rural Development Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 16 of 16